Race Documents

2021 Brisbane Fleet Championships

Mar 27-Mar 28, 2021

Below are links to the Entry List, Notice of Race, Sailing Instructions, Online Notice Board and the Schedule of Events.


Notice of Race

NOR 2021 Brisbane Fleet Champs



Sailing Instructions

coming soon

List of Entries

Boat Name Sail Number Nationality Skipper Crew 1 Crew 2 Crew 3 Club Name
Knot Easy 876 AUS Jason Hawkins Jim Snow Chris Nezmah RQYS
Chaos Theory 849 AUS Tony Di Betta Chris Davies Fiona Cheung Brigitte Van Rensburg RQYS

Notice Board

To view the Online Notice Board click here

Schedule of Events