Race Documents

2022 Etchells State Championships

Oct 14 -16, 2022

Below are links to the Entry List, Notice of Race, Sailing Instructions, Online Notice Board and the Schedule of Events.


Notice of Race

NOR 2022 QLD Champs-V1.0



Sailing Instructions

Sailing Instructions 2022 QLD Champs

List of Entries

Boat Name Sail Number Nationality Skipper Crew 1 Crew 2 Crew 3 Club Name
Chaos Theory 849 AUS Tony Di Betta Chris Davies Fiona Cheung Nathan Gardener RQYS
Etchycoo park 1346 AUS Cameron Pryce Tim Waugh Steven Chillie RQYS
Gen XY 864 AUS Grant Hudson Brian Donovan James Tapp RQYS
Knot Easy 876 AUS Jason Hawkins Mike Allen Angie Hadwen RQYS
Rapscallion 1365 AUS David Healey Ian Miller Kevin Molen RQYS
TAG 1330 AUS Todd Anderson Charles Kosecki Tom Needham RQYS
The Project 866 AUS Gary Eves Felix Eves-Cowell Zoe Eves-Cowell RQYS
The Saint 941 AUS Martin Sinclair David Smith Liam Murray RQYS
Waterloo Too 921 AUS Noel Paterson Andrew Wiklund Will Thompson RQYS

Notice Board

To view the Online Notice Board click here

Schedule of Events

Sponsored By