Race Documents

2023 Brisbane Fleet Championships

March 25 -26, 2023

Below are links to the Entry List, Notice of Race, Sailing Instructions, Online Notice Board and the Schedule of Events.


Notice of Race

NOR- Brisbane Fleet Championships 2023 v1



Sailing Instructions

SI – 2023-Brisbane-Fleet-Championship

List of Entries

Boat Name Sail Number Nationality Skipper Crew 1 Crew 2 Crew 3 Club Name
AUS1463 1463 AUS Matthew Ramaley Mark Langford Hannah Lanz Jess Angus RSYS RQYS
Emotional Rescue 1385 AUS Wayne Kirby John Curry Bruce Pitt Southport Yacht Club
Etchellence 756 AUS Helen Wood Remko Bijker Neil Campbell RQYS
Pegasus 1278 AUS Grant Hudson Brian Donovan Mick Patrick RQYS
Knot Easy 876 AUS Jason Hawkins Jim Snow Chris Nezmah RQYS
Rapscallion 1365 AUS David Healey Ian Miller Kevin Molen RQYS
TAG 1330 AUS Todd Anderson Curtis Skinner Vaughan Prentice RQYS
The Saint 941 AUS David Smith Liam Murray Angie Hadwen RQYS
Waterloo Too 921 AUS John Warlow Will Thompson Ashley Deeks RQYS

Notice Board

To view the Online Notice Board click here

Schedule of Events

Sponsored By