Race Documents

2023 Winter Waterloo Cup

May 13-14, 2023

Below are links to the Entry List, Notice of Race, Sailing Instructions, Online Notice Board and the Schedule of Events.


Notice of Race

NOR-2023-Waterloo Cup Notice Of Race-V1



Sailing Instructions

SI 2023 Winter Waterloo Cup

Notice of amendment 1 to Sailing Instructions WaterlooCup

List of Entries

Boat Name Sail Number Nationality Skipper Crew 1 Crew 2 Crew 3 Club Name
AUS1463 1463 AUS Matthew Ramaley Mark Langford Ashley Deeks RSYS RQYS
Chaos Theory 849 AUS Tony Di Betta Chris Davies Fiona Cheung Kathleen Cowen RQYS
Emotional Rescue 1385 AUS Wayne Kirby Mathew Greacen tba Southport Yacht Club
Knot Easy 876 AUS Jason Hawkins Jim Snow Chris Nezmah RQYS
Lisa Rose 1449 AUS Martin Hill Julian Plante Alice Tarnawski Marcus Burke RSYS
Rapscallion 1365 AUS David Healey Ian Miller Kevin Molen RQYS
Sun Tzu 1088 AUS Peter Bellingham Sven Runow Tony Bellingham RSYS
TAG 1330 AUS Todd Anderson Lucas Down Charles Kosecki RQYS
The Project 866 AUS Gary Eves Felix Eves-Cowell Zoe Eves-Cowell RQYS
The Saint 941 AUS David Smith Liam Murray Angie Hadwen RQYS
TumbaRumba 829 AUS Margy Porter Darryl Rogers Tony Craner RQYS
Waterloo Too 921 AUS Noel Paterson Will Thompson Andrew Wiklund RQYS

Notice Board

To view the Online Notice Board click here

Schedule of Events

Sponsored By